Buddhism

Sakyamuni Buddha's Birthday

Sakyamuni Buddha's Birthday

Tuesday, May 6, 2014 (All day)

Kuan Yin's Birthday

Kuan Yin's Birthday

Thursday, March 20, 2014 (All day)

Mi Lo Fuo (Maitreya Buddha)’s Birthday

Mi Lo Fuo (Maitreya Buddha)’s Birthday

Friday, January 31, 2014 (All day)

Amitabha Buddha’s Birthday

Amitabha Buddha’s Birthday

Monday, December 8, 2014 (All day)

Anniversary of Ta Mo/Bodhidharma’s Death

Anniversary of Ta Mo/Bodhidharma’s Death

Monday, October 27, 2014 (All day)

Yao Shih Fuo (Medicine Buddha)’s Birthday

Yao Shih Fuo (Medicine Buddha)’s Birthday

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 (All day)

Kuan Yin’s Renunciation Day

Kuan Yin’s Renunciation Day

Sunday, October 12, 2014 (All day)

Di Cang’s Birthday

Di Cang’s Birthday

Sunday, August 24, 2014 (All day)

Hungry Ghost Festival

Hungry Ghost Festival

Sunday, August 10, 2014 (All day)

Ta-Shih Chi’s Birthday

Ta-Shih Chi’s Birthday

Thursday, August 7, 2014 (All day)

Pages

Subscribe to Buddhism

Latest Wizduum Blog Posts

06/08/2018 - 11:54
04/24/2018 - 11:09
02/07/2018 - 12:21

Forum Activity

Fri, 10/31/2014 - 08:11
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 07:09
Tue, 10/01/2013 - 22:01

Acknowledgments

wizdUUm.net is made possible in part by generous support from the Fahs Collaborative